ZUCCHINI STUFFED WITH TUNA ( zucchine al tonno)

Hello everybody!!

Today I will cook zucchini….. I love zucchini this is one of my favorite recipe.

Ingradients:

  • 2 tins of tuna.
  • 1 mozzarella
  • 3 big zucchini
  • extra virgin olive oil
  • salt and pepper.

 

Preparation:

Cut zucchini in half to empty the pulp.

You èut the zucchini pulp in a bowl wtih the tuna a little extra virgin olive oil salt and pepper.

Now you blend all very well.

When you have a cream of Zucchini and tuna put in the bowl the mozzarella.

Now with this compound filled your Zucchini.

Now put in the oven at 200 degrees for about 60 minutes.

When the zucchini are redy pull out of oven, put in a dish and serve.

SIMPLE, GOOD, EATEN!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to ZUCCHINI STUFFED WITH TUNA ( zucchine al tonno)

  1. Great idea, so simple but so yummy. I am so glad I have found your website! Have a super weekend. Grazie, BAM

  2. Wow!! This looks fantastic! Another excellent and hearty recipe! My kids would love this!

  3. Sarah says:

    Mmmm…I like zucchini too and this recipe looks fabulous! Thanks for visiting my blog!

  4. albertocook says:

    Thank you to visit my blog and for your compliment.

  5. I love zucchini:) this looks a fantastic way to make it:) Thank you:)

  6. Lilly Sue says:

    How unique and interesting. I want to try this. Thanks for sharing!

  7. This sounds fantastic. I love tuna and zucchini.

Leave a Reply

