THANK YOU AND GOOD Bye!!!

I wanted to thank all those who have followed my blog.
Soon I will start a new adventure in Calgary.
If I get time I reopen my blog.
THANK YOU AND GOOD BYE!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to THANK YOU AND GOOD Bye!!!

  1. twisterfish says:

    Good luck to you on your new adventure!

  2. Really?! I pray for the best for you and your family,Alberto! Drop in to my blog (or Facebook) and let me know how all is going when you get settled.Buon fortuna!

  3. mjskit says:

    Good luck on your new adventures! What a great place to be in your life! Please let us know how things are going when you get a chance. Take care of yourself!

  4. Best of luck on your new venture Alberto, hope to see your blog reopen if you have time and the inclination. Best to you and your family!

  5. Buon fortuna to you and your family, Alberto. Try to come back to us. Ciao Carina

  6. Good luck on your new adventure, Alberto! Look forward to seeing you back around soon!

  7. Gina says:

    Good Luck Alberto with your next adventure. Come back and let us know how things are going.
    -Gina-

  8. Joe says:

    Thanks for allowing me read your blog Alberto. It is sad to see you go and I wish you luck in the future and hopefully read more from you again

  9. Good luck on your adventure! Hope to see you soon!

  10. carol says:

    Good wishes to you and your family!

  11. ciao!
    We just have to live each new day as if it’s a precious gift. When I wake up in the morning I like to think that this day will be better than any day I’ve ever lived. ― J.E.B. Spredemann
    che sia un’avventura fortunata.
    non vorrei perderti di vista…a presto.
    thebestdressup

  12. Sorry to see you go, loved and learned from your blog for many years…….

Leave a Reply

