TODAY IS SNOWING

snow

snow

the snow is silence
the snow is child
the snow whiteness
the snow is magic
the snow is pure
the snow show
snow covers everything
the snow is happiness
the snow is tranquility
the snow is soft
the snow is equality
the snow is beautiful
the snow is waiting
the snow winter
the snow is native
snow is my
the snow is all
the snow is snow.
I love the snow

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to TODAY IS SNOWING

  1. The snow is snow…. Deep…

  2. It doesn’t matter how much snowfall we get, I still get excited to see it fall and stand for hours looking outside my window. There is something about serene and beautiful about snow.

  3. Lilly Sue says:

    I love the snow too! I like your poem :)

  4. ciao! i love the snow…ah, to love.
    thebestdressup

  5. petit4chocolatier says:

    Beautiful words, and a beautiful picture :)

  6. sugaredpecan says:

    I love the snow, I love the poem!

Leave a Reply

